Recover deleted files
When you save files in the SafeApp automatically a backup in the cloud is created with your encrypted photos, videos and documents. However, if you want to delete some of your private archives uploaded because you do not need it anymore in the SafeApp you could send it to trash.
In the trash you will find two options for your files, you can choose to permanently remove or recover files that you would like to keep. With the premium account you can delete and recover secret archives anytime, however in the basec account you also can do it by watching ads.
This function is free to get back your photos, videos and documents to your secret folders and you can be sure to have a second opportunity to save your archives.